Support Center

Un-Assign an Order

Last Updated: Oct 12, 2016 04:01PM CEST
There will be times when you need to un-assign an Order from the Vehicle/Driver that WorkWave Route Manager assigned it to. This is common if a customer of yours cancels or if weather has delayed your services for the day.

After unassigning, you can edit those Orders to assign them a new Eligibility date and increase their Importance and/or fit them into other existing route plans on other days.

1. Click the "Orders" tab.


2. Select the Order(s) you need to un-assign


3. Click “Unassign selected Orders

4. The Order will be un-assigned and the Status will change to “Unassigned”...

...and the Orders will turn into white dots on your map.

5. Be sure to click "Apply Now" to save your work.

Related Topics
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found