Support Center

Remove Orders from Route or Plan

Last Updated: Feb 24, 2017 07:14PM CET
After you’ve imported your Orders or even made your plan you may need to remove some of them. Maybe one of your customers or stops had to reschedule or cancel completely, or maybe your Driver is out for the day. Here’s how to remove them either one at a time or multiple.
 

 
1. Click either the Order in your Vehicle chart or on the map. The Order’s info box will pop up. 


2. Click “Order” and then click “Remove”
 

3. That Order will be removed from your plan. If you had already planned routes the ETA’s and stop sequence will be automatically updated. You may want to rebuild the plan to take the new information into consideration.
 
 

1. Click the “Orders” tab in your territory
 

2. Check the boxes next to the Orders you’d like to remove
 

3. Click “Remove selected Orders
 

4. The Orders will be removed from your plan. If you had already planned routes the ETA’s and stop sequence will be automatically updated. You may want to rebuild the plan to take the new information into consideration.
 

5. This can also be accomplished by using the drawing tool. Click the Polygon icon on the map.
 

6. Use the tool to draw around the Orders you’d like to remove.
 

7. Then click “Remove selected Orders
 

8. Apply (save) your change.
 


REMOVE AN ENTIRE ROUTE
To remove an entire Route:

1. From Routes View, check the Route that you want to remove the Orders from. (1)

2. Click on "Remove Route". These Orders will now show as unassigned on your map. (2)

3. Click "Apply Now" to save your changes. (3)
 
 
 

 
Related Topics
 
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete