Support Center

Applying (Saving) your Plan

Last Updated: Dec 01, 2016 10:57PM CET


WorkWave Route Manager makes it simple to save your work as you go. Anytime you make a change to your plan ("Drag and Drop", add a new order, etc) the "Apply Now" button will become active.
 

                                          Inactive Button                                          


 
 Active Button



When you’re ready to save a change click "Apply Now".

Route Manager will also auto-save your plan. From the time you make any single change, Route Manager will automatically save it after 2 minutes has gone by. Every new change resets this counter. 

You’ll know you’re due to auto-save as the ticker counts down.


Full Ticker                                  Half Ticker
   



 
Related Topics
 
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete