Support Center

Access Archived Plans and Run them Again

Last Updated: Sep 15, 2016 10:08PM CEST
WorkWave Route Manager gives you the ability to store your route plans and even run them again. Any route plan from the past is what we call an Archived Plan.

Access the Archived Plan

1. Click on the date-picker underneath your territory name.

2. Any day where a plan was run and is now archived will be highlighted in green on the calendar. 

3. Click on the day you would like to review and then click “Apply”

4. The plan you pick will load in Operations with the ability to edit Orders, add Orders or Build Routes disabled (you can not modify a plan in the past).

5. You can export the routes for your own records.

1. To re-run a plan from the past, access your Archived Plan (noted above) and click “Copy to New Day”

2. A new window will pop up and ask you to pick which date to copy the plan to. Click on the calendar button and then select the day you would like the plan to start on. 

3. Click “Add” or “Merge”. Adding will take the Orders in your plan and duplicate them if they exist on the day being copied to. Merging will replace existing Orders
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found