Support Center

Why am I Seeing that Somebody Else is Changing the Plan?

Last Updated: Nov 11, 2016 04:40PM CET

 

WorkWave Route Manager displays this warning when someone else is logged into your account and building or editing a route in the same territory that you are actively in. 

This warning is to 1) stop anyone from editing the route you're working on and causing you to lose your work 2) alert you that someone with your login credentials is also in the system and attempting to make changes.

 


You can have up to 5 people logged into your account at the same time using your credentials. However, only one person can be making any changes at any given time. Once that person has saved their adjustments, the next person will have access to editing. 

If you need multiple people to plan distinct areas you can contact us through the support ticket button in Route Manager and we will work with you to come up with the best option. 

If you only need your team to view the current routes without having the option to make any changes, you can utilize our View-Only feature so your routes are not affected. 




Related Links
 

http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete