Support Center

Why is "Somebody Else is Changing the Plan"?

Last Updated: Sep 23, 2016 09:37PM CEST


WorkWave Route Manager displays this warning when someone else is logged into your account and building or editing a route in the same territory that you are actively in. 

This warning is to 1) stop anyone from editing the route you're working on and causing you to lose your work 2) alert you that someone with your login credentials is also in the system and attempting to make changes.

If you need multiple people in the system at one time you can have up to 3 using your login and not making changes at the same time. Viewing will not be an issue, but Route Manager does not support multiple people making changes at the same time in the same Territory.

If you need multiple people to plan distinct areas you can contact us through the support ticket button in Route Manager and we will work with you to come up with the best option.
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found