Support Center

Give View Only Access to your Team

Last Updated: Nov 17, 2016 03:30PM EST
WorkWave Route Manager allows you to grant a View Only login to the members of your team who need to check in on the status of routes throughout the day or check a future route.

In this mode, your team cannot make changes to your plan or otherwise accidentally interfere with your routes, so feel free to give access to whoever needs it. Route Manager can support up to 50 View Only users at one time. 

Enable View Only Access

1. Click on your name in the upper right corner of Route Manager.

 

 
2. Click "Account Settings".
 

 
3. In the "Account Settings" window go to the "View Only Access" section.
 
 
4. Check the "Enabled" box.


5. The username of the View Only login is your account username with "-view" at the end. Example: "mchrist-view"

6. Create a password for the View Only login. This will be the password that your whole team will use to login to the View Only mode. 
 

7. Click "Save".
 

 
8. The page will reload and your View Only Access is created. Direct your team here for instructions on using their new View Only mode. 



Related Topics

 
 
 
 
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=9337