Support Center

Check Route Manager During the Day (View Only Access)

Last Updated: Nov 22, 2016 02:40PM EST
To enable View Only Access, please see Give View Only Access to your Team.

WorkWave Route Manager has a View Only mode that your team can use to check in on past, present, and future routes. Your main Route Manager planner/dispatcher/admin must enable this feature for you and give you a username and password. 

This is a restricted version of Route Manager that will not allow changes to be made to the route, Vehicle, Driver, or Order settings. You may only view routes, print or export them.

1. Go to WWRM.WorkWave.com.


2. Login with the username and password assigned to you by your planner/dispatcher/admin.

3. You'll see a special version of WorkWave Route Manager that allows you to see past routes, how current routes are progressing, and future routes.


4. Use the calendar to select the dates you would like to view.


5. Switch between Territories (if needed).


6. Select Orders to view details including Driver check-ins, ETAs, and Proofs of Delivery.


7. Click on "Export Routes" to download or print information about the routes.
 



 
Related Links
 
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=9337