Support Center

How Can I Change Settings for my Archive?

Last Updated: Oct 22, 2018 01:53PM EDT
For specific business needs, there may be a reason that different settings are needed to control your Archive.

To make changes to your Archiving needs, please submit a Support Ticket through Route Manager to our Route Manager Support Team.

Auto-Archive After

Auto-Archive After tells Route Manager to automatically Archive your routes at a specific time, after your routes have completed. The options available are:
  • 0 days (immediately at the end of the work day)
  • 1 day (24 hours after the end of the work day)
  • 2 days (48 hours after the end of the work day) - default for all accounts
  • 3 days (72 hours after the end of the work day)
  • 4 days (96 hours after the end of the work day)
  • 5 days (120 hours after the end of the work day)

Delete Archived Days

Route Manager automatically will hold your routing information for a rolling 400 days. Then it will auto-purge that information. You have the ability to access and export any data up until the time it is purged.

If you have a need to complete that purge sooner, here are the options available:
  • Immediately (this will occur after the last Order has been executed)
  • 1 day
  • 2 days
  • 3 days
  • 4 days
  • 5 days
  • 6 days
  • 7 days (1 week)
  • 14 days (2 weeks)
  • 31 days (1 month)
  • 60 days (2 months)
  • 182 days (6 months)
  • 400 days (13 months - default)



 
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=9337