Support Center

Dispatch to Route Manager App

Last Updated: Oct 14, 2016 10:10PM CEST

Once you’ve built, modified, and set approved your plan your route as needed you can send your Drivers their routes on the Route Manager Mobile App. With Route Manager 360 you can also push changes to your Drivers live. 

You do not want routes going to your Drivers before you have finished building or modifying them so Route Manager gives you the ability to approve your plans on a date by date basis.


First, If you see a tan outline on your Vehicle and Driver line this means that the Driver has not yet logged into the App to view their itinerary. If the line is white they have logged in to view their routes.


When you're ready to send the route to your Driver click "Approve and Dispatch".


"Approve" the plan for the date you would like to send. Keep in mind that you can only Check in/out on the current date if you have our Mobile 360 package and view-only up to three days from the current date.


Then, click "Done"

Save your work by clicking "Apply Now." This step is an important step to sending these routes out to your Drivers. Without selecting "Apply Now", the Orders will not be sent until 2 minutes after your last known changes in Route Manager. 

Once your Drivers have started checking into their Orders and reporting back you will no longer be able to set a new approval, but any changes you make will be sent to them live. Route Manager will also show you how many Orders have been completed.

Related Topics
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found